Your Woodseats B team captain is: Brendan Ashmore.

Home Team Result Away Team Date Time Status
Woodseats B 3 – 3 Rotherham B Mon 24th Sep 2018 19:30 OU
Woodseats B 4 – 2 Sheffield Nomads B Mon 15th Oct 2018 19:30 OU
Hillsborough C 0 – 0 Woodseats B Mon 5th Nov 2018 19:30 OU
Aughton A 0 – 0 Woodseats B Wed 21st Nov 2018 19:30 OU
Woodseats B 0 – 0 Barnsley B Mon 3rd Dec 2018 19:30 OU
Worksop B 0 – 0 Woodseats B Mon 10th Dec 2018 19:30 OU
Woodseats B 0 – 0 Ecclesall C Mon 28th Jan 2019 19:30 OU
Rotherham B 0 – 0 Woodseats B Wed 6th Feb 2019 19:30 OU
Ecclesall C 0 – 0 Woodseats B Wed 20th Feb 2019 19:30 OU
Woodseats B 0 – 0 Aughton A Mon 18th Mar 2019 19:30 OU
Barnsley B 0 – 0 Woodseats B Tue 9th Apr 2019 19:30 OU
Woodseats B 0 – 0 Hillsborough C Mon 15th Apr 2019 19:30 OU
Sheffield Nomads B 0 – 0 Woodseats B Tue 23rd Apr 2019 19:30 OU
Woodseats B 0 – 0 Worksop B Mon 29th Apr 2019 19:30 OU

The above table is a snapshot taken from the ECF website, and so may not reflect the most recent results. For the most up to date results, please visit the ECF page directly via the following link:

http://ecflms.org.uk/lms/node/31411/tfixtures