Your Woodseats C team captain is: Steve Daykin.

Home Team Result Away Team Date Time Status
Woodseats C 3½ – 1½ Sheffield Deaf A Mon 1st Oct 2018 19:30 OU
Darnall & Handsworth C 0 – 0 Woodseats C Mon 29th Oct 2018 19:30 OU
Woodseats C 0 – 0 Ecclesall D Mon 19th Nov 2018 19:30 OU
SASCA C 0 – 0 Woodseats C Mon 17th Dec 2018 19:30 OU
Hillsborough D 0 – 0 Woodseats C Mon 7th Jan 2019 19:30 OU
Woodseats C 0 – 0 Darnall & Handsworth C Mon 14th Jan 2019 19:30 OU
Woodseats C 0 – 0 Sheffield Nomads C Mon 21st Jan 2019 19:30 OU
Worksop C 0 – 0 Woodseats C Mon 18th Feb 2019 19:30 OU
Woodseats C 0 – 0 Barnsley C Mon 25th Feb 2019 19:30 OU
Aughton B 0 – 0 Woodseats C Wed 13th Mar 2019 19:30 OU
Chesterfield C 0 – 0 Woodseats C Thu 21st Mar 2019 19:30 OU
Woodseats C 0 – 0 Ravenfield A Mon 1st Apr 2019 19:30 OU

The above table is a snapshot taken from the ECF website, and so may not reflect the most recent results. For the most up to date results, please visit the ECF page directly via the following link:

http://ecflms.org.uk/lms/node/31421/tfixtures